Prevent, Promote, and Protect your Health with the Lake County General Health District
(440) 350-2543
5966 Heisley Rd
Mentor, Ohio 44060

Trainings

Upcoming Trainings

Level One (Formerly Person In Charge)

Monday, November 13, 2017 from 8:30 am – Noon CLASS FULL
Monday, March 19, 2018 from 8:30 am – Noon
Monday, May 21, 2018 from 8:30 am – Noon
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 from 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2018 from 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm

ServSafe (Level Two)

Monday & Tuesday, January 29 & 30, 2018 from 8:00 am – 5:00 pm CLASS FULL
Monday & Tuesday, March 5 & 6, 2018 from 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday & Thursday, March 20 & 22, 2018 from 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday & Tuesday, April 9 & 10, 2018 from 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday & Thursday, May 1 & 3, 2018 from 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday & Tuesday, May 14 & 15, 2018 from 8:00 am – 5:00 pm